Contact Us

Madison Sales Office

2920 Marketplace Dr. Suite 103
Fitchburg, WI 53719
Direct: 608.442.3810
Fax: 608.442.3811
Email: insurance@wismedassure.org

Shawna Bertalot, CIC
President, Wisconsin Medical Society Insurance and Financial Services
shawna.bertalot@wismedassure.org
608.442.3738
800.975.3416

Chris Noffke
Director of Group Benefits
chris.noffke@wismedassure.org
608.442.3734
800.975.3421

For Assistance Contact
Laura Heil Kinart

Account Executive
laura.kinart@wismedassure.org
414.238.6106


Milwaukee Sales Office

N19W24075 Riverwood Dr. Suite 210
Waukesha, WI 53188
Direct: 414.238.6100
Fax: 262.409.2880

Kathy Mueller, CLU,
ChFC, FIC, LUTCF

Insurance Agent
kathy.mueller@wismedassure.org
414.238.6103

Dave Serena
Insurance Agent
dave.serena@wismedassure.org
414.238.6105

Laura Heil Kinart
Account Executive
laura.kinart@wismedassure.org
414.238.6106

For Assistance Contact
Collette Cesar

Sales & Service Associate
collette.cesar@wismedassure.org
414.238.6102


Fox Valley Sales Office

PO Box 19
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Direct: 920.759.9397
Fax: 920.759.9407

Anita Simes, CEBS, Fellow
Insurance Agent
anita.simes@wismedassure.org
920.759.9397


Management and Support
(Madison, WI Home Office)

Linda Syth
Chief Executive Officer
linda.syth@wismedassure.org
608.442.3750

Dawn Block
Insurance Services Coordinator
dawn.block@wismedassure.org
608.442.3725

Justin Sawran CCI
Operations Manager
justin.sawran@wismedassure.org
608.442.3764

Bob Borland, CIC
Vice President of Operations-Holdings Corporation
bob.borland@wismedassure.org
608.442.3726
800.975.3413

Margie Day
Customer Service Associate
margie.day@wismedassure.org
608.442.3732