Contact Us

Team Income Defense

Tom Strangstalien
Insurance Advisor
tom.strangstalien@wismedassure.org
Direct: 608-442-3730
Cell: 608-304-1579

Kathy Mueller, CLU, ChFC, FIC, LUTCF
Insurance Advisor
kathy.mueller@wismedassure.org
414.238.6103

Dave Serena
Insurance Advisor
dave.serena@wismedassure.org
414.238.6105


Employee Benefits

Chris Noffke, GBDS
Vice President, Employee Benefits
chris.noffke@wismedassure.org
608.442.3734

Anita Simes, CEBS, Fellow
Insurance Agent
anita.simes@wismedassure.org
920.759.9397


Business Professional Insurance

Brian Fowler
Account Director
brian.fowler@wismedassure.org
608.442.3718

Laura Heil Kinart
Account Executive
laura.kinart@wismedassure.org
414.238.6106


Sales and Service Support

Margie Day
Customer Service Associate
margie.day@wismedassure.org
608.442.3732

Collette Cesar
Sales & Service Associate
collette.cesar@wismedassure.org
414.238.6102

Janet Marszalek
Senior Account Manager
janet.marszalek@wismedassure.org
608.442.3810


Accounting and Administration

Dawn Block
Insurance Services Coordinator
dawn.block@wismedassure.org
608.442.3725


Marketing and Social Media Management

Demitra Adams
Marketing and Service Associate
demitra.adams@wismedassure.org
608.442.3719


Operations

Justin Sawran, CCI
Operations Manager
justin.sawran@wismedassure.org
608.442.3764


Leadership and Organization Management

Shawna Bertalot, CIC
President, Wisconsin Medical Society Insurance and Financial Services
shawna.bertalot@wismedassure.org
608.442.3738


Madison Sales Office

2920 Marketplace Dr. Suite 103
Fitchburg, WI 53719
Direct: 608.442.3810
Fax: 608.442.3811
Email: insurance@wismedassure.org

For Assistance Contact
Laura Heil Kinart

Account Executive
laura.kinart@wismedassure.org
414.238.6106


Milwaukee Sales Office

N19W24075 Riverwood Dr. Suite 210
Waukesha, WI 53188
Direct: 414.238.6100
Fax: 262.409.2880

For Assistance Contact
Collette Cesar

Sales & Service Associate
collette.cesar@wismedassure.org
414.238.6102


Fox Valley Sales Office

PO Box 19
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Direct: 920.759.9397
Fax: 920.759.9407

For Assistance Contact
Anita Simes, CEBS, Fellow
Insurance Agent
anita.simes@wismedassure.org
920.759.9397